VDP Steering Committee

Copyrights (c) Universität Wien/Joseph Krpelan

Standing, left to right: Sarah Fisher, Leo Townsend, Angela Kallhoff, Gareth R. Pearce, Jessica D. Bicking, Anne Sophie Meincke, Tarja Knuuttila, Hans Bernhard Schmid

Seated, left to right: Max Kölbel, Leonie Holzner

The Vienna Doctoral School of Philosophy (VDP) is governed by a Steering Committee, which includes our directors, coordinator, faculty representatives, and doctoral researcher representatives. The current members are listed below.