The Vienna Doctoral School of Philosophy (VDP) is governed by a Steering Committee, which includes our directors, coordinator, and faculty, non-faculty, and doctoral researcher representatives.

This governed is supported by other relevant decision-making structures and an international advisory board.

VDP Steering Committee

Copyrights (c) Universität Wien/Joseph Krpelan

Standing, left to right: Henriiikka Hannula, Angela Kallhoff, Tarja Knuuttila, Benjamin Schnieder, Sonja Riegler, Martin Kusch

Seated, left to right: Raphael Aybar, Anne Sophie Meincke